State Contacts

Help Defend Your Electoral College

Find the person in the state you live in, click on their name and send them a message.  They will fill you in what we have been doing and how you can help.

Join our team of over 10,000 members in the Facebook group (click here )

Alabama                  Leadership Needed 
Alaska                     Marie Rowan  
Arizona                RJ Jaffe and Tawney Allison are also our Facebook Group founders and
                              Key members of the advisory team.
                              Arne Hoff is our key legislation tracker.
                              Rhona Hanley

Arkansas                  Leadership Needed
California                 Teri Lumbard,   Dan ClevengerMichael C. Moulton 
Colorado                  Erik StoneTam ColoradoMichael C. Moulton
Connecticut              Leadership Needed 
Delaware                 Leadership Needed
Florida                    Georgina Perera,   Michele Payne,   Auri Stela,   Vicki FieldsStephen Brookfield
Georgia                   William Gissy
Hawaii                    Fredra Frickle
Idaho                      Leadership Needed
Illinois                    Katherine White
Indiana                  Jodi Dickson
Iowa                      Leadership Needed
Kansas                   Denise O'Leary,   Melissa Stout
Kentucky                Leadership Needed
Louisiana               Ktp.Csense 
Maine                    Len Stillson
Maryland                Pam Krieger 
Massachusetts        Sarah Brown 
Michigan                John Crawford
Minnesota              Meghan Benzinger
Mississippi             Leadership Needed
Missouri                 Leanna Ehrhardt
Montana                Pam Bradshaw
Nebraska               Leadership Needed
Nevada                 Leadership Needed
New Hampshire      Leadership Needed
New Jersey            Kenn Inwood
New Mexico           Sonya Schutt
New York              Leadership Needed
North Carolina      Ron Rabin
North Dakota      Dustin Amundson,   Curtis Olafson is also our national legislative liaison 
Ohio                    Doug Williams, Maureen O,Sullivan Sollberger
Oklahoma             Leadership Needed
Oregon                 Mike Dickenson
Pennsylvania        Judy Depp Ahrens, Linda McKinney,   Bobby Lawrence is the founder of Protect Your Vote USA the 501 c (4) 
Rhode Island         Leadership Needed
South Carolina       Leadership Needed
South Dakota        Curtis Olafson is also our national legislative liaison 
Tennessee            Jack Roth
Texas                   Syrena Lopez,  Harry Novack,  Wanda RodriguezShay Cukier
Utah                    Leadership Needed
Vermont               Leadership Needed
Virginia                Christine Musto Lovelace, Ardi Skinner
Washington       Denova Weaver
West Virginia        Leadership Needed
Wisconsin            Leadership Needed
Wyoming             Leadership Needed

Main Menu