State Legislation

Help Defend Your Electoral College

The 2019 session convened on January 3rd.  The January 14th bill filing deadline has passed and no NPV bill was introduced.

On January 15, 2007, Representatives Kathy Hawken and Lois Delmore and Senators Tom Fischer, Joel C. Heitkamp, and David O'Connell sponsored the National Popular Vote bill.

If they are still in office They need to go

Main Menu